top of page
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

The Man Behind The Blog

HEJ!

My name is Kittipalo Kevin, but people call me Beka. There's a reason behind it, but I won't share it here. Anyway, I'll share something brief about my self. I'm a 20 years old college student that currently residing in Jakarta, Indonesia. Other than the people around me, I have love for fashion, music, and anything that pleases the senses. I'm pretty outgoing, always up to try and learn new things. Also, I found that meeting new people is very enjoyable and exciting.

About the blog

For everything I have done and every place I have been, numerous stories and memories have been created. I would like to share it along the way, especially in photographs. And in hope of creating a place for others to discover ideas, places, and get inspired, this site will be my personal outlet to share about the things I like, my inspirations, and photographs that tell stories.


bottom of page